Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Saturday, July 21, 2018
General 
Event Name Date
National Youth Conference Saturday, July 21, 2018 (8:00 am...)
This event does not repeat
National Youth Conference Saturday, July 21, 2018 (...)
This event does not repeat
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, October 22, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
National Youth Conference Sunday, July 22, 2018 (...)
This event does not repeat
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, July 23, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
National Youth Conference Monday, July 23, 2018 (...)
This event does not repeat
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, September 24, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, December 24, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Service Monday, December 24, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
National Youth Conference Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (...)
This event does not repeat
Preparation For Advent Sunday, November 25, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
National Youth Conference Thursday, July 26, 2018 (...8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, November 26, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, July 30, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Vacation Bible School Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, December 31, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Vacation Bible School Saturday, June 30, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, October 01, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Church Board Commissions Monday, October 01, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, October 01, 2018 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Alternative Gift Fair Saturday, December 01, 2018 (9:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Church Board Commissions Monday, April 01, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, April 01, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Commissions Monday, July 01, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, July 01, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Vacation Bible School Thursday, August 02, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fall Schedule Begins Sunday, September 02, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
First Sunday Of Advent Sunday, December 02, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Church Board Commissions Monday, September 02, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, September 02, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Commissions Monday, December 02, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, December 02, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, August 06, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Church Board Commissions Monday, August 06, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, August 06, 2018 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Commissions Monday, May 06, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, May 06, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Commissions Monday, January 06, 2020 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, January 06, 2020 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, August 09, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, May 09, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, August 13, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, September 13, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, December 13, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, June 13, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
Annual Picnic Sunday, August 19, 2018 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, November 19, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, August 20, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, August 27, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, September 03, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Church Board Commissions Monday, September 03, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, September 03, 2018 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Annual Craft Fair Saturday, November 03, 2018 (9:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, December 03, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Church Board Commissions Monday, December 03, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, December 03, 2018 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Commissions Monday, June 03, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, June 03, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, September 10, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, December 10, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, January 10, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, October 10, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
District Conference @ Camp Mack Friday, September 14, 2018 (12:00 - noon...)
This event does not repeat
Camp Mack Festival Sunday, October 14, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, February 14, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, March 14, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, November 14, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
District Conference @ Camp Mack Saturday, September 15, 2018 (...1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, October 15, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, September 17, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, December 17, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Worldwide Communion Sunday Sunday, October 07, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Family Love Feast Sunday, October 07, 2018 (10:40 am - 12:10 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, January 07, 2019 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Church Board Commissions Monday, January 07, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, January 07, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Commissions Monday, October 07, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, October 07, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, October 08, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Executive Committee Monday, October 08, 2018 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, November 08, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, August 08, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, October 11, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
Fall Council Meeting Sunday, November 11, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, April 11, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, July 11, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, October 29, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, November 05, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
Church Board Commissions Monday, November 05, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, November 05, 2018 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Commissions Monday, August 05, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, August 05, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Peace Vigil At The Federal Building Monday, November 12, 2018 (4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 23, 2018
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, September 12, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
River Bend Quilt Guild Thursday, December 12, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 11, 2019
Church Board Commissions Monday, February 04, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, February 04, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Commissions Monday, March 04, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, March 04, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Commissions Monday, November 04, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
Church Board Monday, November 04, 2019 (7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 05, 2020
28 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar